• Financial Analyst
    0( 0 REVIEWS )


    More than 73 million websites are being benefited by using Google Analytics every day. Google Analytics can help you to understand the demand for your product and give you pointers on how to improve your website. Learn how you can use Google Analytics to enhance content quality and increase your website traffic and get benefited from this Analytics & Engagement Course.

    From this Analytics & Engagement Course, you will learn the functions of Google Analytics. For example, creating a new account, connecting with different websites, export data for analysis, real-time reporting, audience menu, interests, geography and many other functions of data analysis and reporting.

    This course can help you make your content rich and your website more popular. This course is ideal for website designers, web developers, influencers, online business owners or anyone who wants to understand their customers and improve their service using Google Analytics.

    Course design

    The course is delivered through our online learning platform, accessible through any internet-connected device. There are no formal deadlines or teaching schedules, meaning you are free to study the course at your own pace.

    You are taught through a combination of

    • Video lessons
    • Online study materials

    Certificate of Achievement

    Endorsed Certificate of Achievement from the Quality Licence Scheme

    After successfully completing the course, learners will be able to order an endorsed certificate as proof of their new achievement. Endorsed certificates can be ordered and get delivered to your home by post for only £79. There is an additional £10 postage charge for international students.

    CPD Certification from One Education

    After successfully completing the assessment of this course, you will qualify for the CPD Certificate from One Education as proof of your continued skill development. Certification is available in PDF format, at the cost of £9, or a hard copy can be sent to you via post, at the cost of £15.


    This course has been endorsed by the Quality Licence Scheme for its high-quality, non-regulated provision and training programmes. This course is not regulated by Ofqual and is not an acknowledged training. One Education will be able to advise you on any further recognition, for example, progression routes into further and/or higher education. For further information, please visit the Learner FAQs on the Quality Licence Scheme website.

    Method of Assessment

    To assess your learning, you have to complete the assignment questions provided at the end of the course. You have to score at least 60% to pass the exam and to qualify for Quality Licence Scheme endorsed, and CPD acknowledged certificates. 

    After submitting the assignment, our expert tutor will assess your assignment and will give you feedback on your performance.

    After passing the assignment exam, you will be able to apply for a certificate.

    Why study this course

    It doesn’t matter if you are an aspiring expert or absolute beginner; this course will enhance your expertise and boost your CV with critical skills and an endorsed certificate attesting to your knowledge.

    The Analytics & Engagement Course is fully available to anyone, and no previous experiences are needed to enrol. All One Education needs to know is that you are eager to learn and are over 16.

    £424.99 £25.00 ex Vat